top of page


Kelly Phipps, Chair

Kelly Miller, Vice President

Pam Schlosser, Secretary

Susan Vianna, Treasurer



Kari Anderson

Salena Barrett

Courtney Chipouras 

Bobbie Cusimano

Debbie Dean

Julie Dixon

Jennifer Helfenbein

Norah Mail

Elizabeth Monaghan

Debbie Shiley


Queen Anne's County Mental Health Committtee

P.O. Box 183, Queenstown, MD 21658


We'd love to hear from you!

Success! Message received.

bottom of page